Back To The Country CD
  • Back To The Country CD
  • Back To The Country CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Merle Monroe's debut Pinecastle Records release! Including hit songs "Movin On" "Dad" "This Town" and many others! Price includes shipping!

Back To The Country Track Listing: 1. Movin’ On (written by Merle Haggard) 2. Back Where It’s At (written by Bobby Bond) 3. Whippoorwill (written by Tim Raybon) 4. Beautiful Kentucky (written by Tim Raybon) 5. Blessed City (written by Tim Raybon) 6. Hungry Eyes (written by Merle Haggard) 7. Singing Crazy (Like Patsy Cline) [written by Tim Raybon] 8. Dad (written by Skip Ewing) 9. I’ll Follow You (written by Tim Raybon and Casey Penn) 10. He Will Roll You Over The Tide (written by Kyla Rowland) 11. The Kindest Man (written by Tim Raybon) 12. This Town (written by Roger Miller)

Read more… close